Vegan Cacao Beans Smoothie ~ chocosmoothie ~ so yummy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 Hello again, world! 

Who’s in the mood for an energy drink? Actually… a healthy deliciously energy drink? For sure I am! And I bet you are as well! Right?

So I made this cacao smoothie and I want to share it with you guys! It has such a nice texture, you wont regret making this one, I promise you!   

~ VEGAN cacao banana SMOOTHIE~

@foodphotography 

Here is what you need to have in your kitchen:  

 -1 + 1/3 cashew milk - 4 Tbsp sesame seeds 

- ½ of a small banana 

- 1 tsp cinnamon -

 1 clove 

- 1/2 tsp nutmeg 

- 3 cardamom beans 

- 1 tsp honey (can be replaced with 1-2 dates) 

- 4-5 cacao beans (or 1 Tbsp dark cacao if you dont have cacao nibs)  (or you can add more if you are a real cacao lover, like me actually :D )  

  All you have to do is blend all the ingredients and this is it! This is the recipe! Easy to make, delicious and full of superfoods that you need in order to KEEP STEEMING!  

  Hope you’ll give it a try, cause I already drank my glass of smoothie.     


  Bye bye , Miss Deli     


  P.S. ALL THE PHOTOS ARE MADE BY ME, ORGINAL CONTENT!  Hope they are your motivation TODAY to drink this healthy drink!   

Sort:  

That looks delicious.

If you like chocolate, then you'll find it VERY DELICOUS, not just delicious! :p
Thank you for comment Mike!

Thank you! It is healthy too!:)

Looks amazing! Great job :)

Thank you my friend!! <3

Looks yummylicious ! May in have some ?

Well, there are 2 options:

  1. you came in Romania and I'll make you one !
  2. You buy all the ingredients and do it yourself!

Wow ! I will try both !! Thank you my friend !!!

I'm new here, and I just followed you. I like what you're posting. Healthy recipes and advices is what we need to hear.

nice this is making my mouth water

Thank you @nuella! It was really delicious:)

Can't wait to try this. Thanks!

You're very welcome, cat friend :p :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55