Rainy weather

in #photography7 years ago

In the morning I had to go to school, and the whole day it was raining, my trip was not very cheerful.

On an overcast day, everything around him seems covered with a light gray veil. Trees, flowers, houses - everything has a muted color, the colors seem to fade. Flowers cover their buds. In such weather, nothing casts shadows, and therefore it seems monotonous. Gray asphalt, gray walls, gray sky. Often in cloudy weather, mood deteriorates, there is a slight sadness.

But on the other hand, the cloudy day is filled with special charm, tranquility and harmony. The sun does not cut the eyes, the surface of the water does not shine. Everything is reserved and not bright. If there is no wind and rain, then walking in cloudy weather is very pleasant. The autumn dresses of trees please the eye and enliven the landscape around. It's not hot, so you can walk a lot along the autumn streets without feeling tired. The main thing is to keep a good and sunny mood in your soul.



Sort:  

amazing photography...
thanks for sharing

I love this type of weather. It's so romantic. Rain drops touches my face. Gives me pleasure :)

Upvoted of course!

I think these pictures are great! :-)

Personally i love a rainy day as long as I can view it from a warm dry space but I must admit enjoying walking in it too. Actually @yenmoon and I went for a walk in the rain today. :-)

Uhmmm but I think maybe I enjoyed it more than she did. :-)

On rainy days when there is nowhere to go always a nice spiritual break from the problem. The rain washes away the fatigue, such as dust and the soul becomes bright as day after a rain, when the sun comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43