Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

 

Hello friends! Today was a very beautiful sunset! I really like to watch this wonderful miracle of nature. It is so beautiful . Sunset has a truly magical attraction. He really wants to see, capture in photos, photos, describe in words. In the rays of sunset, people explain themselves with feelings, make suggestions or simply sit in their arms without words, bowing their heads to each other. It is a pity that many of us neglect the opportunity to join the contemplation of this real miracle, choosing more ordinary occupations.



Sort:  

love it :) Write down my vote :) Purple is one of the noble color :)

Very good sunset
I like your post my dear
I upvote 100%

Thanks you very much)

You are welcome my dear
How are you ?

WOW, amazing looking photos @miss.dara I'm sharing cool photography about girls hope you enjoy

Very nice ! :)

Thanks you)

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45