My photos (2013 year)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends! While I'm drawing a picture of one of my subscribers, I want to share my old photos) I think you like my photos and you wonder how I looked a couple of years ago! Waiting for your votes! ♥


Sort:  

Hi Miss Dara! Nice to meet you.....I am new on steemit and I am looking forward to read all your future posts and hope we could be friends not just here on Steemit.

Thanks for sharing!

Upvoted! And following you!

@hallie25

Yo You like a teen age cutie :D BTW hoe old are you now? :o

19 ) thanks

You looked so young and innocent. And free-spirited too.

Haha cute :) Nice one Polina!

thanks you♥

Cute as ever and talented as always.

beautiful pic !! <3

you are welcome !!

very beautiful, photos at the age of how many years @miss.dara

Gorgeous !
Nice to see you here in steemit !!

thanks you)

You are welcome @miss.dara !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17