My favorite cat is Alice

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! For those who like my cat, I want to share her photos. Then she cute poses in the camera :) I like to photograph her with a flash, her eyes shine, it looks very cool.

All good mood friends!


Meow


Sort:  


There is room for only one kitten on this platform

This one made me laugh out loud! :-)

Remind me on my cat! His name was Macho and is not a live any more!

It loke's like my cat. 🐱🐱🐱

haha) cool)

is that your cat ?? @miss.dara

your cat is female or male

Adorable Caty X

thanks you)

Thank you! Miss.dara

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Camera presence. Kind of like Led Zepplin presence. ;)

thanks you)

Very Beautiful... :-) :-) :-)
You know I love cats! :-)

Thanks you )

Her eye colors are cool !!

thanks you)

miss.dara i love your cat is very cute and eyes shine. Gentle fur.

yes)thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99