My cat is happy with the purchase

in #photography7 years ago

My cat, happy with the box, you noticed how cats love all sorts of boxes?

The first thing that comes to mind when trying to explain this craving for cardboard is that cats are predators by nature, and therefore like to sit in ambush. But it soon becomes obvious that this, at least, is not one reason for this behavior. It looks very funny, as they try to climb not only into large boxes, but also to a size smaller than the cat itself. I really love cats, and it's always interesting to watch them :)



Sort:  

@miss.dara He So Cute !!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊

Here are my 2 cats :)))
18557347_723975064447978_7570227239337380393_n.jpg

They Sleeping all the time like in this picture XD

haha, you are just as cute as these two cats :)

Thank you 😊😊😊😊 i dont think so but im happy to hear that :D !!

yours are a cutie too, I'd love to meet them we could all make friends, my human is a great person I;m sure he could let me go out and play with them.

haha LOL XD

Hello @miss.dara.
May I know you more closely?

write in a chat

What hapened if the internet will stop working?- No more funny cats :(

Nice photo of the cat.., good post

@miss.dara Ahh, your cat is amazingly beautiful. Is it british shorthair, because it looks like it ?:)
With my cat is the same...always going into empty boxes or bags :D I guess it's their favourite thing.
Here is one of my latest articles with my cat. https://steemit.com/life/@vicky-vick/ready-to-d-3
You could check more if you want in my profile @vicky-vick

the cats flexibility always amazes me !

So cute

Upvoted and Followed! :-)
I LOVE cats! :-)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thanks for your reply.
Wishing you smiles, happiness and sunshine! :-)

Beautifull photo and cute cat 😎
keep it up 😎

haha)thanks )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32