I have a Birthday

in #photography7 years ago


Hello friends! I want to tell you that today is October 21, my birthday is, I turned 20. But unfortunately on my holiday, I fell ill :( I want to share my photos, in a small period of time, from childhood to today! Friends, I want to say thank you all! ♥

Sort:  

Hey @miss.dara
We wish you belated all the best and have a little gift for you!
One of your selfies has turned into a piece of modern artwork!

Click here to see it:
https://steemit.com/art/@uniquecosmos/the-art-of-selfie-2-turning-steemian-selfies-into-modern-art


uniquecosmossmall.png
@uniquecosmos

happy birthday

Thanks you very much

Birthday wishes to you. As a new steemian, it's nice to meet someone like you with a cool personality & great talent. Great pics.

Thanks you)

Happy birthday! Oh so young haha, enjoy it while you can!

Haha, thanks :)

happy birthday :)

Thanks you )

Happy B-day, beautiful Steemian!)

Thanks you very much)

happy birthday @miss.dara, success always for you

Thanks you)

Are you serious? :D nah you are not 20? :p You more then that :D Well just kidding :) Happy birthday. Leave steemit for today and enjoy with your friends ;)

Haha)thanks you very much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31