Funny photo of my cat

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share funny pictures of my cat, well, or they seem funny to me. I really like to watch the actions of my cat. She is very funny and cheerful.

I photographed her when she rested. :)


Sort:  

Love cats and cat pics. These are my grandcats having a "salad."

cats.png

the cat is so funny I like it

Hello :) I couldn't resist clicking your post as a cat lover :) She's so adorable! I'm @salmonbooks and I like to draw cats of steemit users. If you come over my blog you can see those. and only if you want you can let me draw her by leaving her photo comment on my blog. :) have a good day.

ok)thanks you)

Your cat is so cute! :)
I'm new here on Steemit so your support would mean a lot, I will be writing about fashion, lifestyle and beauty so if you are interested in any of these topics, please check my blog out. :)

thanks friend)

What a pretty girl she is. I just love cats and will have to post more photos of my boy soon!

meow) thanks )

Cute cat like you 😀

You are just awesome.
Surely,wanna meet you in real life😊🤗😊🤗.

Lucky enough to see your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34