Facts about the cat Alice

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share facts about my cat Alice, for those who are interested :)

1. Birthday: July 30, 2010.

2. Breed: Scottish Straight

3. She became my birthday present, before that I was not allowed to keep animals at home.

4. While she was little, she always had a tongue sticking out, now this happens rarely.

5. Alice always drinks tap water, although she has a drinker, she still runs to the bath to drink water. Or drink from my cup.

6. She generally likes cups, probably because we drink from them. She does not drink milk from a saucer, only from a cup.

7. She loves cookies and waffles.

8. She "digs" her food, if not finished, although her plates stand on the linoleum, she makes a characteristic gesture. It's like a dog burying a bone.

9. My cat is very "talkative", although probably every cat owner will say so, but everyone is surprised when they hear. She seems to understand what is being said or understands intonation, but she always "says" that she wants to eat, drink, or you need to remove the tray.

10. Alice does not like to sit on her hands, many owners of the Scottish breed told me the same thing, but she likes to be stroked, but only in the place where she lay herself.

11. She likes to sleep in the washing machine. One day we were even frightened, thinking that it was forgotten there when they started washing (in fact, she was sleeping elsewhere).

12. She has many toys, but they are all hidden in different places, she brings them when she wants to play.






Sort:  

very cute face and beautiful eyes !

oo so cute :))))

Please do not write comments to me, and without voting for the post!

So cute and intelligent. That's your perfect friend, forget the likes of me!

Please do not write comments to me, and without voting for the post!

Too fast, was still on your post, sorry

ok ) thanks!

👌 seems vry pampared....although quite besutiful...alice in wonderland

haha) thanks you)

Beautiful cat and pictures. I have mirror twin Siamese cats. They love to talk also and are very intelligent. They love the color red. Does your cat prefer a certain color?

orange)green) thanks)

Alice is a beautiful cat with amazing eyes. Our cat used to do the same with her toys. Hunting me all day with her mouse in the mouth. Sometimes I was busy and couldnt play with her and could feel that she was upset. That made me sad sometimes lol
Cats are beautiful creatures!

Omg the cutest cat i've ever seen 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82