Cute Snowman Behind My Window

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you here such a cute snowman behind my window. We finally had a lot of snow, and you can dazzle this beauty :)

Sort:  

it's really nice to see

I saw your photo and i thought he that looks Polish :-)
So I checked your blog and saw i was right.

Good Vitamines (Najwiecej Witaminy Maja Polskie Dziewczyny)....
I like your blog so you got my follow.

breathing text.jpg

I had the same feeling, and I checked too... and as far as I know Dnepropetrovsk is not in Poland ;)
But indeed, it has some of "polish feeling" obviously, because I got fooled too :D

Haha, I stand corrected, the name Polina Kulish is what gave me the wrong impression.
Still, you are a great artist Polina.

thanks ) it is Dnipropetrovsk )

You got my follow :-)

avengers.jpg

again usim cold all, all freezing, thanks for sharing @ miss.dara

nice post very awesome photo I see your post . thanks for share.

thanks you)

This snow baby is beautiful and the atmosphere is really beautiful you are offering very beautiful information well done

thanks dear)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78