Autumn photo, walk in the park

in #photography7 years ago

Today was fine weather and I decided to go out to walk around the park. It was very beautiful, yellow, red leaves, they showered the whole earth. Someone admires white snow, someone blooming in the spring, someone wants to wait for a hot summer with a bath in the river. And I love autumn. It's such a beautiful time of the year! I hope you like my photos, I want to share my wonderful mood with you!




Sort:  

Great post

Great post and great picture..
Saya suka melihat photo yang anda posting ini, dengan photo-photo ini semua membuat mata saya yang tadinya merasa lelah, penat, dan merasa pingin tidur. Tapi setelah saya melihat photo ini membuat mata saya langsung fress.
Terimakasih sudah berbagi postingan ini.

i love the pictures! :D

thanks you)

these leaves look very beautiful, can you tell me about the camera you are using?
this is very beautiful for me.

Photos on my phone) Thanks)

Great photos to really show off the lovely time you had and what nature has to offer if you get out to experience it.

thanks you)

it is amazing, you take a good photo of the color and shape of the leaves is clearly visible. success for you

Great photos! Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Feel free to visit my site @solbadans.I share pictures, mostly from northern Norway.

I love your work, you are creative and innovative person

Thanks you)

Nature mimics art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55