A few photos from the sea :)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you my summer photos from the rest. I just want to write about how I want summer and rest :) And you? At us now it is cold, it is impossible to leave on street, already it would be desirable heat.

Sort:  

I think that the catchphrase here is : Summer is Coming! :)

Browsing through the dash board and was like holy smoke show. I’ll stop there current social climate deems compliments as highly offensive. Great work as always Dara!

Nice @miss.dara
Thank for sharing...
Please upvote my post 😁

Perfect body😊

thanks you)

U'r welcome @miss.dara. Nice to see u here😊

I like your appearance

You are welcome
my vote @steemjoel

That's a well-crafted bod I must admit.

thanks

wow miss.dara as mermaid !! You are beautiful !

Ohh dear your so pretty love you so much 😍😍 @miss.dara

thanks you)

nice pict
very nice beautiful sea and beautiful scenery 😍😍😍

thank you))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51