800 subscribers♥

in #photography7 years ago

 Friends! You are already 800! This is already a fairly large figure. I am very glad that you appreciate my work, my photos, so I decided to show a little imagination and because I'm a creative person! I'm very, very happy, I can say it again and again. I like it here, you are all kind and good people who support each other. I am very pleased, because I did not expect this, thanks to all my friends. I love you very much and are very grateful to everyone! WITH LOVE, POLINA ♥




Sort:  

Congrats Miss . Keep on the good work.

Nice, now go for 1000 followers! :3

thanks for sharing

hopefully in the future you will get more followers and more success @miss.dara

You are welcome

congrates miss dara... keep it up...

Congratulation my belove friend, keep writing and keep doing your job

Congratulations my good friend

thanks you very much)

Nice post @miss.dara... Alwsys success for you

thanks you)

Thanks for the fantastic write-up! @miss.dara

You really look like a friend I know from Bulgaria haha xD congrats on the milestone

haha) thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63