Autumn photos

in #photography7 years ago

eautiful, I really love autumn, it's even a gloomy but beautiful time. Today was fine weather, and I decided to go for a walk in the park. They were very beautiful, yellow, red leaves, they showered the whole earth. Someone admires white snow, someone blossoms in the spring, someone wants to wait for a hot summer with a bath in the river. And I love autumn. This is the perfect time of the year! I hope you like my photos, I want to share with you my wonderful mood!


Sort:  

beautiful park,
so many colour in the park.
i thinks you have many skill besides paint

Thanks you very much)

Cool my friend

I love all the seasons 😊 Every season has its own beauty and I love that beauty <3


What a beautiful Autumn I Love your baeutiful Autumn post.

Thanks you)

wow, so romantic. and so quiet... @miss.dara

Thanks you :)

plz follow me too

Hey, I see we have the same interests.... cats and autumn, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48