My photo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Hello friends! So I look when I go to university. In the mornings there is no time for beauty, and in general I do not really like bright make-up, I prefer natural beauty. The only thing I can do is make up my eyebrows and eyelashes. Friends :) All good day



Sort:  

Good selfie my dear @miss.dara
I like a picture you
I upvote and resteem

Thanks you)

Look so good if u like be a natural dear @miss.dara

Thanks you)

Hi Polly! Have a good day at school. Thanks for the nice pics! :)

Thanks you friend!)

Natural is best. Some of the girls today with so much slapstick do more harm to their appearance in an attempt to look beautiful, when it's less expensive and costs nothing to be themselves and looking pretty. Thanks for sharing

Agree with you:)

make up suffocate you skin and make it age faster, let your skin breathe !! :)

Hahaha of course no time to waste girl, keep moving

beautyful photography

Thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81