My photo

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends ! I want to share a couple more photos of myself. Above this moment I'm working on a new drawing, and so far I want to share with you a bit more! ♥




Sort:  

I love your photos, great job

thanks you)

Very cute outfit! Thanks for sharing these pics. You're beautiful! :-)

thanks you my friend!)

Great work. The best looking girl I've seen on steemit.

really nice to see picture and nice photography .
thank you for share.

thanks you)

Beautiful Polina, nice pics. keep sharing.

very niceEverything is beautiful
And the most beautiful presence amid beautiful nature

First time in my life that I wished to be a tree. Haha. You're beautiful and have a unique vibe of awesomeness. I will be waiting for your next post

haha) thanks you very much

Welcome. My pleasure :D

you look so beauty @miss.dara

upvoted

Your pose is like supermodel, dear. You knew how to find good place to have couple shots. Upvote! Thanks for sharing...

Thank you, I am pleased)

great post @miss.dara, amazing photos, beautiful places and landscapes, you're so beautiful, I loved, thanks for sharing! I follow you, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62