You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Travel to Kazakhstan: Mosque Hazret Sultan

in #photography6 years ago

Well I have no words to describe the images you have put up. I know these places are beautiful but the way you have captured and presented them, it looks more beautiful. The image of Mosque reminds me of The Great Taj Mahal of our country, India. It looks similar. Do visit if you get a chance to..I am being selfish as I would like to write you about that as your experience..hehe...well written..thanks

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you liked my photos and the mosque really reminds the Taj Mahal :)

well i feel proud to see something about India here.
Lets take our Indian Tourism to a next Level.Thanks sir for inviting these people to India.proud to be an Indian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86