Turtle beside road

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180825_195154.jpg
Good evening to all of my friends I found this beautiful turtle beside a lake which is situated near tekanpur Gwalior Madhya Pradesh.
This turtle is so large in size and really it is attractive.IMG_20180825_195214.jpg
As you all know it very well this was a species who lives so long in comparison of other species of animals so it is very rare to find out on the road and I found it and sharing it with all of you if you like my post please follow me and like my post so that I can serve better for you all thank you so much for being with me. If anyone of you is also passionate about photography and writing on that please follow me and message me I will follow you back and try to learn something from you and try to give something to you thank you

Sort:  

Keep up good work. You will grow soon.

Congratulations @mishraalok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36