Winter is closer than we think.

in #photography5 years ago

Best thing to wake you up and prepare for day is seeing snow falling outside, at least that is what wakes me up. :D I really love everything that is connecting with Winter season, even though Winter is not officially here, it's still Autumn. I just love going outside and watching snow falling.

ezgif.com-optimize (8).gif

I made some goals for Winter that is ahead us, and one of goals is to make nice photo of snow flake in macro. Today was not that cold so snow flake just melted immediately after falling on the ground. I need to wait for colder days with snow to try photographing this, this photo from today was pretty awful to be honest. :D I need to make some better and vivid background, red for example that will make nice contrast.

IMG_1792.jpg

We had to put our cat to our house so he can eat and relax a little bit. He was playful all the time and after some time he just lay on the carped and waited to be petted. After that he fell a sleep. :D

IMG_1804.jpg

This is one of his failed attempts to catch my camera, but he was too lazy to stand up and go after it. :D

IMG_1802.jpg

Sort:  

Fotka pahuljice me je očarala.

Biće još bolje kad dođe prava zima. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87