Welcome snow!

in #photography5 years ago

This is exciting night for me, it's started to snow! Who will expect that will snow here in my village this early, I didn't expect at all. Best thing that can happen during Winter is this, everything covered in snow. Photos were taken 10 minutes ago, I just wanted to show you beauty of this season in few clicks.
IMG_1708.jpg

There are still leaves on trees, they are also really surprised by this snow fall. I couldn't stay long outside because my camera will probably die, I covered her with some plastic bag but snow is melting pretty fast and it becomes water so it can pass trough cover and ruin my camera.

IMG_1690.jpg

Oh, now I can't wait for colder days and more snow that will stay on the ground longer time so I can just walk on it and hear sounds of foot stepping on it. I hope it will be soon so I can share more photos like this and keep you updated.

IMG_1697.jpg

Someone isn't that happy, this tree for example, or maybe he is just cold. Melting of snow looks like it represents tears that are coming from this tree.

IMG_1702.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, I'm going outside now to enjoy more of this weather! Have a great night! :)

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01