Team Serbia photo contest - travel photos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

These are my photos that I've took when I was traveling, I've only been once in Paris and Budapest, that's all. So first photo was taken in Paris, sunset in Louvre with beautiful fountain in foreground.
IMG_6494.jpg

Second photo was taken in Budapest, sunset again but different one. Silhouette of people that were on some boat, looks like scene from Titanic. :D

IMG_7521.jpg

And last one was also taken in Budapest, green market. Upstairs in green market you have place where you can buy souvenirs and it's really colorful and placed well together.

IMG_7311.jpg

That is all from me for today! Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Awesome photos @miroslavrc I love the third one,.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61