Some retro portraits

in #photography5 years ago

Today, just fast photoshooting that my sister and I did before rain, we had only 5 minutes. After 5 minutes rain started pouring like crazy. We just wanted to make few portraits and make it look more like retro with washed out colors and some black and white. Time was our enemy today. :D

IMG_0474.jpg

Walking on the street with black and white effect makes these kind of photos awesome. I don't have 135mm lens anymore so I couldn't managed to make full body photo because background blur wouldn't be good. 135mm lenses gives perfect separation of subject and background. I need to buy some other 135mm and I'm thinking about Jupiter 37A.

IMG_0469.jpg

We found some wall with nice details that were perfect for this photoshooting. Black and white with some sepia color in highlights made this photo to look old, and I added grain. Grain is used for old film type photos, amazing stuff. :D

IMG_0464.jpg

So this is for today, now I have to prepare for my exam that I have tomorrow. :D Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

Hi! @miroslavrc. Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, please consider supporting us to win a delegation of 20,000 STEEM POWER. You just have to follow the instructions below:

Go to the following link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ **login with your Steemit account and password and vote for @celfmagazine.

Your support it's very important for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

The pictures turned out great. Too bad you had limited time but good that you were able to get a few shots in. Good luck with the exam!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Next time it will be better. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12