Look up and see beauty of night sky.

in #photography6 years ago

Do you love cold nights with clear sky? I really do like it. Reason why is, in that time you can see more stars in the sky and really see how big is universe. Even with light pollution in your backyard you can see it more clearly. That is why I like doing this kind of stuff. Sky is clearer at colder nights because there is no air that vapor that will kind of create mist that will reduce details of stars that you are looking for.
Milky 17mm.jpg

Just by looking at night sky full of stars they make you calm and relaxed and brings your imagination back like you were little kid. Every time I look up and see this kind of scenery I start thinking about traveling to another planets, seeing stars up close and after that I dream about it. I would really like to experience zero gravity and just fly for a little bit.

Milky 50mm.jpg

I know what I will do this night and every other night with clear sky, I will just sit down and relax by looking up to the sky and enjoy view. That is the best exhaust for your long day of working, try it by yourself. :)

Sort:  

Hello, I like your posts I'm following you, and I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50