Change your perspective, have fun.

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes you need to look up and see from different perspective to see nature beauty. Tree branches makes everything more interesting, they can fill up empty space on your photo and give your photo better composition. Bokeh or background blur is sometimes key factor to good photo, it makes your subject stands out from everything.
DSC_0296.jpg

Minimalism, silhouettes are beautiful kinds of photography that makes little thing stands out, giving that focus to one thing that is completely black but you immediately know what is that on photo. Photography is amazing! :D

DSC_0293.jpg

Yesterday, my classes started again so after I came home I went outside to take some photos before dark comes out. Autumn is perfect season for that, one day you come out and see something interesting, next day you get even more interesting photo that composition is same. Leaves gives new dimensions to photos, colors and mood.

DSC_0272.jpg

And of course, there is my cat that follows me around every time I go outside to take photos. Sometimes he doesn't let me to take photos, when I'm crouching, because he will come to me and start playing, so I need to stand up.

DSC_0273.jpg

I had to crop this photo to make it more interesting. It's like you are walking through some dark tunnel full of trees. Just imagine walking through dark tree tunnel at middle of night without any light source, only Moonlight gives you some light of your road, scary. :D

DSC_0270.jpg

My street is filling up with leaves on concrete, in few days there will be more and photo from same angle will be more interesting than it's now.

DSC_0264.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, have a great Sunday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54