Tinkerbell flowers with raindrops

in #photography4 years ago
Tome esta fotografía en una mañana lluviosa, fue un maravilloso día para mí, salí de casa a disfrutar de la lluvia y tomar fotografías a las flores, me encanta ver las gotas de agua en las flores y lo hermoso que ellas se ven. Espero les guste esta fotografía, la comparto con mucho cariño, al igual que mis otras publicaciones.

I took this picture on a rainy morning, it was a wonderful day for me, I left home to enjoy the rain and take pictures of the flowers, I love seeing the drops of water on the flowers and how beautiful they look. I hope you like this photograph, I share it with a lot of love, like my other publications.


SAM_0296.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

SAM_0295.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


SAM_0297.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Thanks for watching my post.

Settings: ISO-80, F/3.3, TV 1/250
Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77