Beach flowers

in #photography4 years ago
Existen infinidades de flores en nuestro Planeta Tierra, cada una de ellas con diferentes colores, aromas, tamaños y belleza. Estas flores crecen en la arena de playa, es el único lugar hasta el momento donde las he visto. Para mí fue una linda sorpresa, mi cámara capturo este insecto que me imagino es una miniatura porque a simple vista no lo vi.

There are infinite flowers on our Planet Earth, each one with different colors, aromas, sizes and beauty. These flowers grow in the beach sand, it is the only place so far where I have seen them.
For me it was a nice surprise, my camera captured this insect that I imagine is a miniature because at first glance I did not see it.


SAM_5713.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

SAM_5714.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Thanks for watching my post.

Settings: ISO-80, F/9.4, TV 1/180
Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49