lANDSCAPE

in #photography5 years ago


Hello friends, yesterday I decided to leave early in the morning to connect a little with nature, and I decided to go to the beach to walk barefoot, I had not done that for a long time and I tell them that it feels too good, it's wonderful the feeling feel, it's you and the sea, its waters so refreshing. I invite you to take some time to enjoy this wonder.
Thanks for reading my publication.


SAM_0324.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Settings: ISO-80, F/9.4, TV 1/250
Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65