Security cat cam

in #photography4 years ago

Usually it's me observing animals, capturing their curious behaviour on camera. This time it was the other way around.. or both ways in the end.
This cat had caught me strolling around in his territory looking for cool stuff to film and wouldn't take his eyes of me, not when I pointed my camera at him, neither when I walked away...
Maybe its a new kind of security cam...

IMG_1314.edited.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha, I want to install such a camera in my house

Ooh, my God, that's so sweet. It seems to me that such a kitten can serve even better than a security camera. Unless it needs to be fed more often than changing the batteries in the camera. I just recently purchased a smart ajax security system and there are wireless cameras that work without recharging for a very long time. Unlike a cat, of course, who can run after a bird and play in a ball, and many other things not for work. Not the best option for security, in my opinion. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05