You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weapons of the Second World War (Original) 第二次世界大战的武器

in #photography7 years ago

I love Chinese culture. And military art is part of this culture. Looking at that machine gun, I think of several thoughts and questions:
-The Chinese people discovered gunpowder. The Chinese wrote the best military art books of antiquity and the Middle Ages, but unfortunately they were one of the most vulnerable peoples of the 19-20th centuries. Now, however, the Chinese state has risen again to its equivalent in the golden age. The Chinese army is once again one of the most powerful armies in the world, and the weapons it holds now are terrifying. I can only hope that they will be used only to defend the country and to maintain peace where needed.
-I'm wondering how many lives the machine gun has been harvested?

  • And then I am amazed: from where started the military technique, and where it came to this day.
    Very beautiful and interesting pictures. I've tracked you upvote. Read my blog about @miriador. You may find interesting and useful things there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64