MONTENEGRO

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

April  in Tivat


I have just turned back from my ten days travel to Montenegro, Boka Kotorska.  I am always excited when approaching Tivat  Airport as it is a sign I am finally there where my heart is at home- Boka Kotorska, 

Montenegro is small and beautiful country of many possibilitise. This video shows some of them:

This time I spent more time in Tivat than usually, as my main destination is  always Radovici- Krtoli, which is on the other side of the  Tivat coast. There is the storage of the childhood memories  well  placed in the house of my grandfather which today belongs to our family.

The serenity of Tivat always surprises me . 

I do hope that you could get an impression of this pearl at the south of the Adriatic Sea.

In my next writing I will post more photos of the other side of the coast of Boka Kotorska, where is  my childhood  holiday village Krtoli.

Until then, I wish you a great day .

Thank you for visiting me here. Always welcome!

Written by Mirjana Mut,  @mira13 - Steemit, 2018   




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72