Letters to J #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear J,

I thought you would like to see some holiday shots I took a while back. They were all pretty much taken on one of those Nikon SLR cameras. We managed to lose it on our last holiday in Majorca (which is why I had none to show you when I got back :/).

Anyway, here's China

DSC_0088.JPG
These pictures weren't edited either, the water was actually that blue.

DSC_0059.JPG
This was another lake in the same national park.

DSC_0060.JPGDSC_0067.JPG
Two hidden waterfalls in the forest. The waterfall in the top picture lead to a small pond that was also surrounded by trees

DSC_0026.JPG
And a picture of the great Huanglong. The hardest part about taking this shot was finding an angle where there were no people in the way.

I have a bunch more but it would take forever to send them all (I have almost over 500), maybe in another letter. I want to go back again really badly but I'm gonna have to wait till next august. I'm expecting to go Poland in December so I can take some more there.

Can wait to see you next week, it's been ages.

Mint Serum

Sort:  

wow that water is soo blue. thanks for the follow. I followed back. look forward to more. I want to go to China.

Thank you, China is definitely one of the best travel places to go

Cool! I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47