Various Photos From NYC

in #photography7 years ago

I took quite a few photos while I was in New York over the past couple of days and I decided to post them here for you guys.

Most of these were taken in and around Times Square.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy.

IMG_0170.JPG

IMG_0143.JPG

IMG_0108.JPG

IMG_0109.JPG

IMG_0131.JPG

IMG_0141.JPG

IMG_0160.JPG

These are the best pictures I could find out of the many I took, I hope you guys like them.

Thanks for checking out my posts,
-Minrr

Sort:  

Like your photos!
Can you help me? I'm here the first day and I for some reason do not upload photos in the post https://steemit.com/peace/@iamwhoiam/couple-from-the-legendary-photo-of-woodstock upload via imgsafe

Thanks so much! And how are you trying to add them? On a phone or on a PC?

From my mac
You upload your photos via imgsafe?

Not sure about imgsafe, I've never used it. I usually either copy and paste, use tinypic, or you can choose it from your files

Hello @minrr, good share! I'm a new Steemian who only just joined the platform. It would be great if you would take a minute to look at my profile page and click follow if my stuff resonates with you. Thanks a lot.

Thanks for your comment! I'm glad you decided to join the community :)

I'll definitely check out your content!

Great shots!! Followed you and looking to see more things from you ;) wish you a great day wherever you are now
;)

Thanks so much! It really means a lot, I wish you a great day as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75