Some Photos From Washington, D.C.

in #photography7 years ago

While I was on my way to Massachusetts for a vacation I decided to drive through and check out D.C. as it holds a lot of national history.

Since there is so much to see there I felt it was best to take some pictures for you guys, here are some of the best pictures I was able to capture.

I hope you guys enjoy and thanks for checking out my posts!

IMG_0046.JPG

I know Arlington cemetery isn't exactly in D.C. but I decided to include it anyway because it is in that area.

IMG_0060.JPG

This wasn't the best quality photo, but unfortunately it was the best one I managed to get of the White House.

IMG_0070.JPG

IMG_0064.JPG

IMG_0062.JPG

These were the best I could find out of the pictures I took while I was there.

I hope you guys like them, and thanks for reading my posts!

See you guys in the next one,
-Minrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64