How I Used Sun Light for My Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Peas redeemed.jpg

Actually i never think about my camera settings. Sometimes, i can't remember what it was. I give full concentrate to my photo. May be it's my habit.

He He he :D

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. Camera settings don’t matter as much as lighting.

I like to think about it in order:

  1. Placement (backlight, sidelight, 1/4 frontal...)
  2. Character (soft vs hard)
  3. Color (gels)
  4. Intensity
  5. Shape

The reason I’ve learned to think about it in that order is that #1 to #3 all affect intensity, so it makes sense to care about intensity after placement, character and color.

Thanks. Agreed

Hi @minnowhale i have entered in your @street2street street photography contest when i upvoted that post my voting power was not enough so i withdrew that vote a couple of times because it wasn't 100% so when i go to upvote again it would not let me do it anymore saying i had withdrew the vote to many times.

So if i upvote this post will you except that as a upvote for your street2street street photography contest.

So i will upvote this post now as a upvote for your contest is that fair for you. Thank you Sir !!

Thank you Sir i just entered my 3rd photo....happy judging :))

And i do love the way you have capture that photo with natural light !!

Nice photography. Do you learn me about this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great habit, then, because the results are wonderful!

wow nice steet photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87