Sort:  

Here's a little boost for your work! Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope to see you around more often!

Thanks so much!!
I definitely have to learn more about voting power and minnowbooster etc.
Someone told me that it is nice to use in the beginning.

I'm sure we'll keep in touch. And if you ever have some pictures you want reviewed, don't hesitate to contact me!

Bless

My pleasure! I'd say don't worry too much about the semantics, you'll understand them soon enough. At it's core, it's all about valuable content. In that regard, based on what I've seen, you'll do great!

I do have another album I'm intending to post soon, will definitely keep you updated!

One of my rolemodels, Gary Vaynerchuk, is all about value, value, value. A friend of me told me about Steemit so I made an account, but the inspiration for making content comes from Gary.

Looking forward to your album!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @photofeedback to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43