Seven Days, Seven Pictures of My Life in Black & White. Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I've been tagged by @bobbleheadstead to share seven days, seven pictures of my life in black & white. No people, no explanation.

I was actually tagged on Instagram, but why not share here too!

Day 1

IMG_20171110_193344_142.jpg


You can also find us on:

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Sort:  

I can see every feather! :O Pretty chookie, and really nice shot!

I'm a bit hopeless at black and white XD

goatsig

Thank you. Yes, she's pretty, unfortunately she doesn't bother with laying these days, just wanders around clucking broodily, but not actually trying to hatch eggs! 😂

This is just a standard picture that I turned black and white.

Getting old? :)

I think some of ours are going broody as well but we currently don't have boys so no brooding for them. Partner is thinking of picking up some fertile eggs to stick under them but still waiting for that to happen XD

I can't even turn pictures black and white, they never look quite right, I'm probably just screwing up contrast somewhere :)

goatsig

She's not even two yet! She did used to brood properly last season. Not sure what's going on this season. 😕

My daughters are the whizzes when it comes to contrast and what not. I have no idea! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64