Sort:  

Wanna swim there @minhazmahmud. Two thumbs up for u. I give one Upvote on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall. I have some interesting post on my wall. Right now i m following the photo contest. Need your support.

thank you brother. :) You have my support

The hue of entire photo (especially sky) is amazing!
Thank you for great photo:)

Congrats @minhazmahmud. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-27th-june-2017-2017627t12538205z

Congratulations @minhazmahmud! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52