You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Country by Country 21: U.S.A.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

You really had a blast in California. I live in South Korea and don't get a chance to travel much. I will stop by your blog sometimes and say, "Hi"

Oh and what is the notification list?

Sort:  

If you have an app like eSteem, it will send a notification when someone mentions you. In the notification list, I mention the people who want to be notified of a new blog post. Sometimes it works, sometimes not.

Thanks for answering my question. There are so many tools related to Steemit sometimes my head is spinning. It's like I suddenly walked out of the stone age into the Steem age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21