Sort:  

Hi @mindtrap Thank you too. I envy you dear friend. I want to have an extraordinary home in which to enjoy the tranquility and peace that brings live near the sea.

My Mother always told me: Sacrifices, compromises, risks and mistakes are all part of the process when you follow your dreams. You won’t achieve automatic perfection. Learn how to enjoy the process. There is no destination when you are listening to your heart; it’s a never-ending, meandering road. Following your dream means you are taking a chance, and everyone knows when you take a chance you can win or lose. But what happens if you never try? .......... That's very true
I'm wishing you success and growth, and happiness!!!
Have a beautiful Wednesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56