Exactly the way a beautiful sunrise should look like!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

EFA24179-B195-4D47-9EBC-215DE33F78B7.jpeg

The whole week went by with me working around 65 hours on my day job. I know...it sucks...

So it would be wise to stay indoors and sleep the whole day, right?

But hey, it’s Sunday and it was my day off. Sleep all day? Not a chance.

Instead I woke up as early as I could to take the dogs out for a walk and enjoy the day. And I was fortunate enough to see the sun rising.

I don’t even remember when was the last time I saw a sunrise...I usually end up watching sunsets.

Beautiful isn’t it? The perfect start of the day!

How was your day?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mindtrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

13 hours a day, that's crazy. It would be wise to sleep in. Hm, but then you would have missed the beautiful sunrise. But health is even more important :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97