Zakopane, Poland in the Tatra mountains. The other side of the mountains is Slovakia. #zakopane #poland #tatras #steemdreem

in #photography7 years ago


Olympus Mju Mini
Sort:  

Tatra is beautiful :-) indeed.

I could live out the rest of my days in Zakopane very easily @gregbit :)

Beautiful.

This is my #steemdreem location to do the Daily Dose from @team101!

This is really nice :)

Childhood memories in the snow. #zakopane #steemdreem :)

If i have money
Can I visit ? :-)

I'll have my own Steemfest 2.5 there :) Your invited @adilvakhri!

This is amazing awsome view. Just eye soothing view. Just made my day.

I like it when I make @angelshare's day - Did you steem today my Southern friend? :)

Wonderful mountains
Awsome view
Thanks for sharing
I hope eveything is fine
As I did not hear from you today
have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44