We had some good color in the #sunset this evening in my hometown of Dumfries, Scotland.

in #photography7 years ago


Canon IXUS 220 / ISO 1250 / F2.7 1/20
Sort:  

Wow! Awesome photograph!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks passing by Mike - please call again :)

Good picture!

Bonnie Scotland indeed. Right, the next white t-shirt is on ... Daily Dose to record now my friend :)

Gorgeous sunset.

Big smile when I saw this view - I thought of Steemit straight away @team101!

Outstanding colors I would say! Nice work indeed!

3 HOURS IN GIMP EDITING JUST ABOUT DID IT OLD MAN! :)

Wow..great post...amazing view..
Good morning @mindhunter..if you don't mind..I mentioned you in my recent post..
https://steemit.com/achievement/@bibek/500-flowers-within-months-again-time-to-cerebrate-after-hf19-hangover

Not quite Nepal, but close :)

its a great...almost close.. agree:))

Great post !

Thanks James - a few hours in the GIMP photo editor on this one!

Dramasky!

Red sky at night...sailor's delight.

Red sky at morning...sailor's warning.

Sailor's delight here today :))

You captured the flames of the evening sky ever so perfectly! Lovely!

We are all creative creatures on here aren't we @artedellavita :)

We most certainly are haha 🎨 Have a great weekend!

Wow, incredible view of friends

My town @berkat :)

beauty shot! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50