We Can Complain Because Rose Bushes Have Thorns, or Rejoice Because Thorn Bushes Have Roses.

in #photography7 years ago

Canon IXUS 220 / ISO 320 / F2.7 / 1/400


So said the great Abraham Lincoln. My own rose-bush reminds me to realign my own personal philosophy to that wherever I travel to in the world, the best smiles and the kindest people are always there waiting for me.

Kinda like Steemit really.

@mindhunter


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful picture dear friend @mindhunter congratulations

Thanks old friend @jlufer - I hope you've been enjoying seeing me in some of my videos too :))

I really like your work dear friend @mindhunter remember that I am Spanish speaking and I do not understand English, that is why, where I can not translate I stay outside, I visit all your work and vote, but when I do not understand I do not comment.

Ha ha! I fully understand. Sometimes we can connect through emotions only :) At least you can put a face to the username now. Gracias!

I'm looking at the rose-bush out the window typing these words :)

I'm glad you connected with it Michelle. Thanks for passing by :) Have a good day today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51