Watching The Final Rays Of Sun / Self Portrait / @mindhunter / Canon IXUS 230 / ISO 400 / F2.7 / 1/60steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


P.S. Please support @battleaxe's black dot campaign here

Sort:  

Model.

At least I'm tall enough at over 5'8"+ inches! Ha ha!

God Bless You

You too @battleaxe, you too :))

The smile that went around the world my mother always says :D

Up against the wall, Mister!
Take a break and breathe > relax.
revolutionart_0047.jpg

Always up against the wall in this madhouse @pitterpatter!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Big smiles :)

am going to stick up a black and white selfie and get more feedback then the black dot campaign, you actually gave it more traction than I could but you are the mindhunter, I am a mere battleaxe

Don't put yourself down @battleaxe, I'm sure your ahead of the curve on many other things that I'm not. We all run on different rails in life :) I never see anyone on here as better or worse than myself, just different ;)
OK, I'm off to check this B&W pic now .... <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92