View south from The Lecht mountain pass - near Aberdeenshire, Scotland, November 2016.

in #photography7 years ago


iPhone 6S

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful place and great pic 👍

Thanks for your continued support @steemdoge :)

Thank you my good friend (nice normal comment for a change) - have a great rest of your day :)

I decided to go get the done💅🏻 What do you mean not normal or you trying to imply something ?!?!?😂

I meant a normal comment from me you daft dog biscuit! :)

That is an awesome view. Can't wait to travel to scotland and see it myself!!

Need to save some money first :D

Nice view here, great pic.

Can't wait for your next post.

Thanks for your support @taketo - coming later ... some pics from my last vacation in Poland ;)

Another amazing view the rolling hills go on so far

... they stretch on forever .....!

Wow.. what a beautiful place.. very nice.. thanks for sharing..

Greetings @djmalith - many thanks.

Beautiful buddy. On a 6S no less. 👍

These smartphones are just getting better and better. Especially when I work with the images in my GIMP photo editor :)

Ikr
I do most of my writing and photo editing in my 6S.
I use the pixabay app for most images. Then I pull them into the pixomatic app to change.
Then write and post using the esteem app.

So handy, as I'm on the move so much.

Gimp is awesome though.

Yes @justatg, I like pixabay for on the hoof and GIMP for the home :D

Great shot.

I really liked this composition - probably my favourite of the week @team101!

Nice shot.

Great pic ! well done :)! one upvote for you !!

Thanks for passing by @chrizbiz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60