You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mar Saba Monastery, A 5th Century Monastery Is One Of The Oldest Monasteries In The Holy Land. #judeandesert #prayers-said

in #photography7 years ago

Yes! And neither model works due to centralization ... funny that! I say blockchain the lot of it! Decentralize it!!

Sort:  

I agree..Brexit..then Scotland can secede.

Indeed! BTW Steem is down -40% today at 73 cents!! GO BUY CHEAP STEEM!! I'm gonna throw $50 into it later :)

naw..just keep commenting and posting..EARN steem..don't buy it.
.71 cents actually.

I like to do an 80/20 mix for earn/buy Steem ;) Gives me something else to do apart from blog all day and night!!

what do you want? eggs in your beer?
there just ain't no pleasing some people..

Ha ha! More on beer in a few posts time! Off to buy some o' dat Steem brother!!

"steem brother"...I like that....I also like boilermakers, sometimes called 'depth charges'...(a shot or more...of whisky in a mug of beer.)

'Depth charges' we call em' in Scotland #steembro!

just so you know...lookie here...guess what this is?

That was me! I sold 4 Bitcoin @$2400 :)

how'd that work out for ya?

Not bad having bought them in 2010 for $24!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41