The stunning beauty of a Polish country garden.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


IMG_3725.JPG


IMG_3724.JPG


Canon IXUS 230 / ISO 100 / F2.7 / 1/500
Sort:  

It's so refreshing to see uncomplicated elegance. No need for a $5000 zero turn mower and automated underground sprinkling system and chemical dosing twice a week by some lawn service.

Correct. 11/10 for that comment!!

wonderful
Great Canon IXUS 230

Best compact blogging camera by a street @lordoftruth!

Good Messi meme! Love it!! :)

DONE Sir!

Thanks for your support
When you have time check the videos inside the post
Regards

Will do my friend :)

I see and really I agree with you
as the photos is very high quality..

I added an extra photo to show you the intensity of the colour ... go back and you'll truly see it now :)

And an upvote sent your way to get you flying!!

Please upload more images in this post. So we more about its beauty.

I'll do another in depth garden post soon I promise @rocksg :)

Good shoot!

I knew you'd like this post @gregbit ;)

Wow, great view. Especially the second and third. I see the life blossoming in these views.

Thanks @looftee - I'm trying to get as many pics of Poland out there as possible. The natural beauty here is unsurpassed!

that's true.

all is right in the world, in a country garden. beautiful. thank you mindhunter

That Velux window on the roof is my room I'm typing this from!

how wonderful! may inspiritus abide.

God bless you @marionjoe :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68