The Stunning Autumn Back Roads Of Bonnie Scotland.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

1/500 ISO 200 F3.0 Canon IXUS

1/320 ISO 200 F4.0 Canon IXUS

@mindhunter

Sort:  

I will travel to Scotland one day. :)
It's supposed to be in the low 40s F and I'm thinking about knitting myself a scarf and hat! I live in Florida! I'm not supposed to be cold. ::pouting::

23F and heavy frost again here this morning ... I might have a frosty pic for you later ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Bonnie indeed!! Brilliant photos!! Bloody cold today eh!!

Reading a high of 2C here in Dumfries today! OUCH!!

Same in Glasgow!! Ice everywhere!

Scotland was made for Steemin' in Winter! Ha ha!

That's what I love about steemit, we can be steemin and it means so much more to the Scots!! Lol

A double entendre indeed (lost on the rest of the world!)

Scotland, she is one bonnie place.

She sure is! Edinburgh, Scotland for #steemfest2 next autumn :)

Photos taken in the countryside near Edinburgh, Scotland.

Added to bucket list! Picknick undet the supurb trees in 'The Stunning Autumn Back Roads Of Bonnie Scotland'.

Aye! ... and bring some whisky ... it's minus -3C/25F here today!!

Do you have a differet drink of choice for every country you have travelled to?

Correct! My favourite are the classy vodka bars of medieval Krakow, Southern Poland ;)

WOW! Let me know if you ever need a traveling partner.

Best get a ticket and stand in line ;) Ha ha!

It is now 15:00 in SA
Temp: 87F
Excessive humidity!

Do you stay there or are you busy traveling?

When I go there, and should i have a day like I've had today:
Then I will kick off my day with a bourbon and lay it to rest with a scotch!

The Master of Scots whiskies will not fail you ;)

Aww thankyou for these lovely pictures - cheered my Sunday up no end- love Autumn colours and not 50 shades of sand!!
Have a good day :)

Yup! Not a grain of sand or a BBQ in site!

i would like to visit some day. i have distant relatives in Scotland, beautiful land.

I always say to anyone worldwide that Autumn is the best time of year to visit bonnie Scotland!

is Scotland ever to be independent? UK takes DNA from foreigners upon entry, doesn't it?

oh good. if i strike it rich on steemit, i'll be there next autumn.

Lets hope Steem can reach $1 by Autumn 2017 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61