The Road Reaches Long Now The Summer Is Here.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Sunrise this morning ...


Ben Mor Coigach (743m) & the outskirts of Ullapool - Wester Ross, North West Highlands of Scotland.

@mindhunter [Post dedicated to @reddust] / Canon IXUS 220 / ISO 400 / F2.7 / 1/60


Sort:  

cool, when you have been there?

Try re-reading the title and you'll know where I'm typing these words from ... I'll be home tomorrow :)

just pretty tired :) but yes now I get it :)

Ha ha! You oversteemed you poor thing Lena! Don't worry! Me too ... its been a very long travel day ... only 4-5 posts today instead of my usual 300-400 posts! Ha ha! Sleep well blondie :)<3

What an awesome place! I whish I could live there for a while, it's... So like in a fairy-tale:)

Sometimes you are taken to places beyond words @inber - it reminded a lot of Ayers Rock under this light.

I'm coming to visit! If I hear the bagpipes, I'll start start dancing with tears in my eyes and laughter in my heart❤️

Aye bonnie lass @reddust -thank fir passing by the noo :))❤️

I promise to learn a bit of galic before I come to visit, listening to songs and trying to sing along really helps.

Here @reddust, some stomping Runrig will git ye gan! Wait for the bagpipes to kick in ....

Tend and nurture all the seeds we sow....back on the stamping ground🎶

Runrig are the most beautiful and tender lyricists in all of Scotland. Their album 'The Stamping Ground' is a gift from the Gods! Try to get a copy if you can :) My other favourite track from that album is the heart pumping 'Running To The Light':

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The Summer walkers will be here soon :)

Another awesome pic !! Thanks for shareing !👍👍👍😊

Aye! Cheers Karen bonnie lass!

Aye !! Cheers back !! @mindhunter ! Enjoy your travels !😊😊😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69