The Cromarty Firth at dusk - an old day creeps out of bonnie Scotland.

in #photography7 years ago

Dusk ... February 2017.


Cromarty Firth at Nigg Bay near Invergordon - Easter Ross, North Highlands of Scotland. — at Cromarty Firth.

@mindhunter



Canon IXUS 220 / ISO 800 / F2.7 / 1/50

Sort:  

Just beautiful @mindhunter ! Love the mountains in the background

Looks like it was an early morning for you :)

Wow buddy, what a emotive picture. Top quality.
Thanks for sharing.

Watching the ghosts creep out of the day - that was my title!

Nice photo from a nice photographer <33
you can check my photo too ;) and said to me your opinion !!
..
https://steemit.com/photography/@zica/amazing-tree-shoted-by-me-201774t163038611z

It is so awesome feeling lonely and lost. Really nice one you have captured.

In Steemit you are never lost @angelshare - always remember that my friend :)

Thanks for your kind words.

Now that's a nice bog shot. Like a prettier Mordor.

Now that's a nice bog shot. Like a prettier Mordor.

Darn! I forgot the toilet roll!

Amazing. Good photography...keep it up

Morning Ken. Thanks again. Steem on my friend!

thanks and please look up my new posts today..a good read ..wann get your comment...thanks

Amazing...This is hard work from a professional photographer ... good luck for you.

Yeah...good work indeed

Nice Shot! the clarity in this shot is amazing, especially for a shot at f2.7

The AUTO MODE on the IXUS 220 can be quite cheeky @lenscape!

Very correct. Your reply on point

Makes me wonder how many other steemians are living in the highlands. Love the Cromarty firth. @dana-varahi did some volunteering for the rspb a few years back, at the hide there, Udale Bay.

Just a few years ago I fulfilled my dream of visiting every county in Scotland - including Orkney and Shetland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56